The Bentonville / Bella Vista Chamber staff is here to help the local community and its businesses. Please browse our departmental listings and contact us for more information.

Executive Office

» Carlson, Kendra – Director of Marketing and Events
» Clifford, Ed – President/CEO
» Davis, Rich – Vice President of Economic Development
» Desler, Nancy – Director of Creative Services
» Jensen, Kerry – Director of Membership Services
» Khone, Krista – Vice President of Special Projects and Leadership
» Sanders, Elaine – Front Office Coordinator
» Thurow, Tammy – Vice President of Marketing and Membership Services

2007 Board of Directors

Kelly Johnson, NWA Regional Airport

Vice Chairman
James Smith, Bank of Arkansas

Eric White, Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.

Past Chairman
Wayne Calhoun, Jr., Calhoun Investments

Board Members

» Mark Bethell, NW Medical Center – Bentonville
» Dee Bowers – Vacation Rentals, Inc.
» Chad Evans, Arvest Bank – Bentonville
» Greg Fogle, Nabholz Construction
» Emerson Goodwin, Shaping America’s Health
» Gordon Goss, Kruger Products (White Cloud)
» Stacy Gross, Benchmark Real Estate, Inc.
» Jeff Geurian, CEI Engineering Associates
» Scott Halliburton, Omron Healthcare, Inc.
» Kerry Jensen, First Western Bank
» Jennifer LaPerre, Mercy Health Systen of NWA
» Jim Quillen, Arkansas Democrat Gazette
» Patrick Sbarra, New Creature, Inc.
» Jay Smith, Arkansas National Bank
» Bob Workman, Crystal Bridges Museam of Art